Principal - Sister Mary Patrick - sistermarypatrick@gmail.com

School Admin/Child Advocate - Mrs. O’Neil - susanoneil528@gmail.com

 School Nurse - Mrs. Strickland - Mandistrick@yahoo.com       

Pre-K - Mrs. Gaccione - cgaccione@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

 Kindergarten - Miss Pagliuso - jpagliuso@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

1st Grade - Sister Joan Marie- sjmarie@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

2nd Grade - Miss Masucci - lmasucci@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

3rd/4th Grade - Mrs. Lamb-  tlamb@stjosephschoolbaltic.com /Mrs. Siebert - csiebert@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

 Art - Mrs. Tanksley  -ttanksley@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

Computers - (1st - 4th & 8th Grade)- Mrs. O’Neil - soneil@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

Computers - (5th - 7th Grade) - Sister Loreto - slbeckstein@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

English (5th grade) - Sister Loreto -slbeckstein@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

English (6th - 8th Grade)- Miss Gray -egray@stjosephschoolbaltic.com   (Webpage)

Gym - Mr. Glenn Costello - gcostello@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

History (5th -8th Grade) - Sister Michele - smichele@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

Italian (1st -4th Grade) - Miss Pagliuso - jpagliuso@stjosephschoolbaltic.com  

Librarian - Mrs. Siebert  -csiebert@stjosephschoolbaltic.com 

Math - (5th - 8th Grade) Miss Erickson - serickson@stjosephschoolbaltic.com  

Music - Sister Mary Patrick - smpatrick@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

Religion (5th - 8th) - Mrs. Niedbala  - mniedbala@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

School Choir - Mrs. Glaude—

Science - (5th - 6th Grade) - Miss Erickson -serickson@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

Science - (7th - 8th Grade) - Sister Loreto - slbeckstein@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

Spanish (5th - 8th) - Mrs. Proulx -lproulx@stjosephschoolbaltic.com