Principal - Sister Mary Patrick - smpatrick@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

School Admin/Child Advocate - Mrs. O’Neil - susanoneil528@gmail.com

School Nurse - Mrs. Strickland - Mandistrick@yahoo.com       

Pre-K - Mrs. Gaccione - cgaccione@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

Kindergarten - Miss Pagliuso - jpagliuso@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

1st Grade - Sister Joan Marie- sjmarie@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

2nd Grade - Mrs. Cofone- kcofone@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

3rd/4th Grade - Mrs. Lamb- tlamb@stjosephschoolbaltic.com /Mrs. Sedgwick- ksedgwick@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

 Art - Mrs. Cassidy- kcassidy@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

Computers - K-2 Mrs. O'Neil- susanoneil528@gmail.com

Computers - 3-7 Mrs. Lussier- slussier@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

Yearbook- Gr. 8 Sr. Loreto- slbeckstein@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

Literature (5th grade) - Mrs. Lussier- slussier@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

English (5th - 8th Grade)- Miss Gray -egray@stjosephschoolbaltic.com 

Gym - Mr. Glenn Costello - gcostello@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

History (5th -8th Grade) - Sister Michele - smichele@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

Italian (1st -4th Grade) - Miss Pagliuso - jpagliuso@stjosephschoolbaltic.com  

Librarian - Mrs. Sedgwick- ksedgwick@stjosephschoolbaltic.com 

Math - (5th - 8th Grade) Mrs. Lussier- slussier@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

Music - Sister Mary Patrick - smpatrick@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

Religion (5th - 8th) - Mrs. Niedbala - mniedbala@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

School Choir -

Science - 5th - 8th Grade - Sister Loreto - slbeckstein@stjosephschoolbaltic.com

Spanish (5th - 8th) - Mrs. Proulx -lproulx@stjosephschoolbaltic.com